Trustee Meetings

The Board of Trustees has scheduled meetings for the following dates and times at 7:00 PM in the Charwat Meeting Room in Adriance Memorial Library, unless otherwise noted (dates and times could be modified, however).

January 26
February 23
March 23
April 27
May 25
June 22
July 27
August 24
September 28
October 26
November 30
December 28

The latest revised meeting packet is available here.

Previous Meeting Board Packets can be found here.

For further information or to contact a Trustee, call the Library District’s Administrative Office at (845) 485-3445 x3306 or send an email.


President: Dianne Blazek
Vice President: Moira Fitzgibbons
Secretary: Laurel Spuhler
Treasurer: Patricia Ryan


Sean Eagleton
Patricia Ferrer
Chip Hogg
Jonathan McPhee
Mary E. Moore
Deborah Nichols
Cathy Schmitz