Contact Us!

To Register for a Library Program:
(845) 485-3445 x 3707

Check-Out Desks:
Adriance Memorial Library: (845) 485-3445 x 3701
Boardman Road Branch Library: (845) 485-3445 x 3706

Reference and Information Desks:
Adriance Memorial Library – Adult: (845) 485-3445 x 3702
Adriance Memorial Library – Youth: (845) 485-3445 x 3320

Ask a Adult Services Librarian
Ask a Youth Services Librarian

Have a suggestion?
Use our Library Suggestion Box.

Want to recommend a title to add to our catalog?
Use our Title Suggestion form.

Friends of the PPLD Book Store:
(845) 485-3445 x 3423

Library District Director
Tom Lawrence
(845) 485-3445 x 3306
tlawrence@poklib.org

Head of Youth and Teen Services
John Torres
(845) 485-3445 x 3368
jtorres@poklib.org

Head of Borrower & Technical Services
Karen Blovat
(845) 485-3445 x 3335
kblovat@poklib.org

Head of Reference & Adult Services
Deb Weltsch
(845) 485-3445 x 3354
dweltsch@poklib.org

Head of Local History
Kira Thompson
(845) 485-3445 x 3350
kthompson@poklib.org

Head of Building Services
Tony Formby
(845) 485-3445 x 3316
tformby@poklib.org

Public Information Officer
Yvonne Laube
(845) 485-3445 x 3382
ylaube@poklib.org

Public Information Officer
Jewel Ratzlaff
(845) 485-3445 x 3372
jratzlaff@poklib.org

Network Analyst
Bruce Sullivan
(845) 485-3445 x 3322
bsullivan@poklib.org

Join Our Mailing List!

Photo of woman holding tablet with words Sign Up for Event Emails

Download the Library District App!

Photo of Library District App on Cellphone

Get the App for Apple Devices:

Get the App for Android Devices: