Contact Us2018-09-05T15:03:09+00:00
Tom Lawrence Director (845) 485-3445 x 3306 tlawrence@poklib.org
John Torres Head, Youth and Teen Services (845) 485-3445 x 3368 jtorres@poklib.org
Karen Blovat Head, Borrower & Technical Services (845) 485-3445 x 3335 kblovat@poklib.org
Deb Weltsch Head, Reference & Adult Services (845) 485-3445 x 3354 dweltsch@poklib.org
Kira Thompson Head, Local History (845) 485-3445 x 3350 kthompson@poklib.org
Tony Formby Head, Building Services (845) 485-3445 x 3316 tformby@poklib.org
Lynn Lucas Head, Boardman Road Branch Library (845) 485-3445 x 3410 llucas@poklib.org
Jewel Ratzlaff Public Information Officer (845) 485-3445 x 3372 jratzlaff@poklib.org
Bruce Sullivan Network Analyst (845) 485-3445 x 3322 bsullivan@poklib.org