Contact Us!

To Register for a Library Program:
(845) 485-3445 x3707

Check-Out Desks:
Adriance Memorial Library: (845) 485-3445 x3701
Boardman Road Branch Library: (845) 485-3445 x3706

Reference and Information Desks:
Adriance Memorial Library – Adult: (845) 485-3445 x3702
Adriance Memorial Library – Youth: (845) 485-3445 x3320

Ask a Adult Services Librarian
Ask a Youth Services Librarian

Have a suggestion?
Use our Library Suggestion Box.

Want to recommend a title to add to our catalog?
Use our Title Suggestion form.

Friends of the PPLD Book Store:
(845) 485-3445 x3423

Library District Director
Tom Lawrence
(845) 485-3445 x3306
tlawrence@poklib.org

Head of Youth and Teen Services
John Torres
(845) 485-3445 x3368
jtorres@poklib.org

Head of Borrower & Technical Services
Karen Blovat
(845) 485-3445 x3335
kblovat@poklib.org

Head of Reference & Adult Services
Kira Thompson
(845) 485-3445 x3350
kthompson@poklib.org

Historian
Shannon Butler
(845) 485-3445 x3352
sbutler@poklib.org

Head of Community Engagement
TJ Lamanna
(845) 485-3445 x3354
tlamanna@poklib.org

Head of Branch Services (Boardman Road)
Beth Vredenburg
(845) 485-3445 x3410
bvredenburg@poklib.org

Youth Services Librarian & Youth Outreach Coordinator
Alison Francis
(845) 485-3445 x3304
afrancis@poklib.org

Head Custodian
Dan Minunni
(845) 485-3445 x3376
dminunni@poklib.org

Head Custodian
Jeff Giancarlo
(845) 485-3445
jgiancarlo@poklib.org

Network Analyst
Bruce Sullivan
(845) 485-3445 x3322
bsullivan@poklib.org

Development Officer
Bradley Diuguid
(845) 485-3445 x3325
bdiuguid@poklib.org

Public Information Officer
Yvonne Laube
(845) 485-3445 x3382
ylaube@poklib.org

Public Information Officer
Jewel Ratzlaff
(845) 485-3445 x3372
jratzlaff@poklib.org

Public Information Officer
Cassie Bailey
(845) 485-3445 x3337
cbailey@poklib.org

Join Our Mailing List!

Photo of woman holding tablet with words Sign Up for Event Emails

Download the Library District App!

Photo of Library District App on Cellphone

Get the App for Apple Devices:

Get the App for Android Devices:

Follow Us!