Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees will meet on Wednesday, February 22 at 7:00pm for their regular monthly meeting (please note different start time). The meeting packet is can be found here.

For further information or to contact a Trustee, call the Library District’s Administrative Office at (845) 485-3445 x3306 or send an e-mail.

President: Margaret Prescott (Town)
Vice President: Mary E. Moore (Town)
Secretary: Joan Nicholls (City)
Treasurer: Tom McGlinchey (Town)

Dianne Blazek (Town)
Grace Calella (Town)
Amy Haight (Town)
Lila Lynch (City)
Edna Lyons (City)
Fred Timm (City)
Miriam Zimet-Aaron (Town)